The Role of Content in the 5 Stages of Awareness

The 5 Stages of Awareness is a framework that allows you to easily create content for your blog and website without being salesy.

In a previous video, I shared what the 5 stages of awareness are. In this video, you’ll learn some tips on how to use it to create content.

As you know by now, being to salesy — that is only talking about your company, your products and services — is not effective. It won’t actually get you more sales.

So, start creating content around the problems your products/services solve.

Ariel Lim

About the Author

Ariel Lim

Ariel Lim is a Management Consultant that has helped more than a dozen companies across the globe increase their website traffic, generate leads, and increase revenues. Together, he works with small business owners formulate strategies, implement campaigns, and measure performance.

Follow Ariel Lim:


Receive a weekly digest of content like this delivered straight to your inbox.