What Are the 5 Stages of Awareness

November 10, 2018

The 5 stages of awareness is a great framework you can use in all aspects of digital marketing — from content creation, personalization, segmentation, ads, and lead nurturing sequences.

Watch the video to learn what the 5 stages are and what they mean.

From the video, you can easily identify which part of your digital marketing strategy needs to be fixed to give you better ROI.

I’ll be sharing more about how you can use the 5 stages of awareness in some other posts.

Ariel Lim

About the Author

Ariel Lim

Ariel Lim is a Management Consultant that has helped more than a dozen companies across the globe increase their website traffic, generate leads, and increase revenues. Together, he works with small business owners formulate strategies, implement campaigns, and measure performance.

Follow Ariel Lim:


Receive a weekly digest of content like this delivered straight to your inbox.